Miggy Augmented Orchestra

Miggy on Youtube

Migiwa on YouTube: Play list

Upcoming events

Previous events

Jihye and Miggy - Thank you 2019, Year-End Party with 17 piece jazz orchestra

ShapeShifter Lab, 18 Whitwell Pl, Brooklyn, New York 11215

NY based composers Jihye Lee (from South Korea) and Migiwa Miyajima (from Japan) will host a year-end party with 17 piece jazz orchestra! Come, hang and celebrate the end of 2019 with gorgeous music.

Jihye & Miggy - composers

Reeds: Ben Kono, Rob Wilkerson, Quinsin Nachoff, Andrew Gutauskas

Trombones: Mark Patterson, John Yao, Nick Grinder, Max Seigel

Trumpets: John Lake, Nathan Ekland, Jonathan Saraga, Alex Norris

Rhythm Section: Martha Kato, Migiwa Miyajima: Piano Sebastian Noelle: Guitar Evan Gregor: Bass Mark Ferber: Drums


This feature is rendered via ajax

Join Migiwa's mailing list